Reset per-user map visibility

Clears all of the calling user's visibility overrides for the map, restoring every layer/container/point to its shared default visibility. Requires only viewer permission on the map.

Recent Requests
Log in to see full request history
TimeStatusUser Agent
Retrieving recent requests…
LoadingLoading…
Path Params
string
required

map id

Response
204

No Content

Language
Credentials
Query
LoadingLoading…
Response
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!